MY STORY- French Kiss P2

His name was Jean-Pierre. He was 21. He was at the house party. We met when my friend and I raided the fridge for alcohol! He came into the kitchen with his friend and was very friendly. He was short, blonde with blue eyes. Not very French! But, he had a very cute thick French accent.

 Lust at first sight is a strange thing. That feeling of immediate attraction. That warm feeling that runs through your body. The strong chemistry can be misinterpreted as more than just a physical reaction. But, don’t be fooled because that’s all it is.

Anyway, as I was very new to alcohol, I got drunk very quickly. We were then talking to these other guys, and one was very attractive. I was just talking to him innocently, when he started saying..I HAVE A GIRLFRIEND..I HAVE A GIRLFRIEND. I was like uhm ALRIGHT…that’s ok we are just talking. But he started acting strangely..that’s when JP (Jean-Pierre) came back and was like ugh… that guy must be gay. JP seemed very into me, even though his GIRLFRIEND was at the same party, so I didn’t pay much attention to JP. I think I even may have randomly kissed some other guy..(JP didn’t see this) and that’s when I decided it was best to ditch the party before anything else happened. So I went out to JP and asked him for directions home. He offered to drive!

My friend and I jumped into the car..she called shot-gun! So I threw myself into the back. Suddenly, his GIRLFRIEND started running after the car, All I remember is that she had dark curly brown hair, and she was screaming after the car.

He ignored her, and drove off. I started giving out to him from the back of the car for flirting with me! He was driving drunk all across the road with me screaming from behind..to be honest, we are very lucky we got home that night. When he stopped the car, he turned around and kissed me passionately. That shut me up!

I can’t really remember what happened next..all I remember is that we were kissing like crazy in the car. I also think I had my hands down his pants! It was the first time I ever felt a man’s penis! And when I got out of the car, I realized I was exposing one of my breasts! My poor friend!

3 responses to “MY STORY- French Kiss P2

  1. I love your honest stories. I like how you break them down into parts, & don’t throw in pointless details, but at the same time include all these insights. I love your writing style. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a comment