MY STORY- French Kiss P3

Numbers were never exchanged. I was embarrassed by the messiness of it all, that I tried to forget the drunken passion in the car I had with JP. And plus, he had a GIRLFRIEND!

About a week later, I was walking the child I was minding, when a car which was driving by suddenly came to an abrupt  stop.  It was JP! He was very charming, and we exchanged numbers.

That night, he texted me asking me if my friend and I would like to play tennis with him and his friend. I kindly declined his offer! I was amused by the invitation of a tennis double date, as where I come from cinema would be the offer. He then asked me if I would like to go to dinner with him. I accepted. This was my first real date. I had been on a semi date before, where I went to a guy’s house and we started to watch Borne identity, but made out for a few hours instead of watching the end.

The night I had dinner with JP, everything went well. It was nice. He was easy to talk to and I felt relaxed in his company. His English was pretty good, and at times we would switch to French. We went for steak and red wine.

Later we went for a walk in the park. I dressed casually when I was 18. I had runners (sneakers) on, which made me the same height as JP..(I was taller than him when we first met, as I wore heels). I am a pretty short…about 5’3.  So for a guy he was TINY! But, it didn’t really bother me, as we had a strong connection and he made me pretty horny!

As we were walking around the park, he grabbed me and twirled me towards him and kissed me with great passion and force. It was incredibly sexy. We then went to a seating area and kissed some more. He touched my breasts and began kissing them. He kept saying he loved my boobs in french!

Later, we went back to his house, well his room…attached to his family house  with his own entrance. (His family were on holidays.) We fell onto his bed kissing.  He started to undress me. I wanted to have sex with him, but I was a virgin (not that he knew that) and he had a girlfriend. He kept saying I LOVE YOU..I LOVE YOU. I had never been told this by a guy before, but I was also not stupid. I had only met him once before.  As he started unzipping my jeans..I slowly slid out from under him and stood up and said eh I need to go now. He then walked me back.

7 responses to “MY STORY- French Kiss P3

  1. You have some great stories ‘getting played’ sorry to hear anyone that has been in this boat, most women can relate to this and is heartbreaking to know that someone called a ‘human being’ can do that to another. This site is great for you and the viewers, as it not only allows you to heal by writing but also educate others that are in this predicament. well done for spreading this out there. If you ever feel you would like to share (guest post) any of your material, I would be more than happy to welcome it and credit/link you back to your site, keep up the great work!!

  2. A genius idea of a blog, I don’t know of any female who had not fell for the games men play once in their lifetime! Brings back memories of the idiot’s iv’ve fell victim to in the past, also gives me grerater satisfaction (and a little less guilt) knowing that I’ve occasionally played them at their own gams… most men just aren’t that smart when taken out of their comfort zone.

    Keep posting =D

  3. Its a good thing you didn’t get caught up in the fact that he was proclaiming his love for you and that he makes you so horny..lol.. because he has a girlfriend and i hate guys who go out looking for girls and cheating..I think i better move to france, it seems like its an awesome romantic place.. 😀

Leave a comment